A winner is me

So last month Andrea over at the Little Red Reviewer did a “Blind date with a Vintage Book giveaway.” I never win these things, but I threw my name in for three interesting-looking, eligible books. And lo, I won! My prize just arrived yesterday.

c4gbjm1wmaae5le

Aaand the reveal…

c4gdal0xuaapbj

Wasn’t familiar with Vinge, but she looks to have earned some accolades in her time, and a dedication from Heinlein in one of his books. Goood, good. Another one for the queue!

Once again, thanks to Andrea, and go check out her blog!

 

4b8

-Bushi

bushi

6 thoughts on “A winner is me

Leave a Reply

